Contact Us

 

Head Office 

JA-YE Europe asbl
Rue Victor Oudart 7
1030 Bruxelles (Schaerbeek)
BELGIUM

tel:  + 32 2 735 97 20
fax: + 32 2 733 21 89

 

 

Chief Executive Officer Europe
Caroline Jenner

Tel: + 32 2 7359730
Email: caroline@ja-ye.org

Deputy CEO and Vice President Marketing and Development
Diana Filip

Tel: + 32 2 7359720
Email: diana@ja-ye.org

Vice President Network Services
Oldo Vanous

Tel: + 420 571 895 606
Email: oldo@ja-ye.org

Director for Development
Livia Di Nardo

Tel: + 32 2 7359720
Email: livia@ja-ye.org

Communications Manager
Elina Konstantinou

Tel: + 32 2 7359720
Email: elina@ja-ye.org

Project and Finance Manager
Kristina Velkovska

Tel: + 32 2 7359720
Email: kristina@ja-ye.org

Operations Manager
Gabriela Zidkova

Tel:  +420 571 895 605
Email: gabriela@ja-ye.org

Special Events Manager
Vanda Franciscy

Tel: +32 2 735 9720
Email: vanda@ja-ye.org

 

Project Manager 
Roxana Stefanescu

Tel: + 32 2 7359720
Email: roxana@ja-ye.org

Project Manager
Preslav Mitranov

Tel: + 32 2 7359720
E-mail: preslav@ja-ye.org

 

 

Intern
Hans-Herko Lusmagi

Tel: + 32 2 7359720
E-mail: hans@ja-ye.org

 

Intern
Philip Curry

Tel: + 32 2 7359720
E-mail: philip@ja-ye.org 
JA-YE Alumni Europe
President
Elena Tosheva

Tel: + 359 888 246 626
Email: elena@alumnieurope.org